iCans

Exploring auditing and training over the Internet

Interesting Grade Zero phone session

I found it interesting that Rub & Yawn came up in a phone session where Grade Zero was being delivered.

I received the following by email yesterday from one of my Class VI auditor friends. They granted permission for me to publish it.

Recently in a (phone) session with a pc on grade zero we were running various terminals on “Tell me a difference/similarity between ___ and yourself.” When we came to one sister, on clearing it pc said (F/Ning widely), “I handled her with the rub/yawn procedure on the internet.” I acked the win and told the pc I would forward the success.

Rub & Yawn, of course, is a highly effective auditing procedure with many variations and approaches that I developed and put online so people could get free sessions 24/7.

Paul

May 16, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment